Leadership

PAG   Leadership   Members    Meetings    Events   Forms    Patrons    Links    News    Art Opportunities   

 

Phoenix Artists Guild - League member of Arizona Art Alliance, is one of the most active professional artists leagues in the Southwest.  monthly meeting provide professional critique of artwork submitted by member artists; as well as demonstriations by accomplshed and widely-acclaimed professional artists 

Current Officers and Committee Leaders:

                       
 

 

President Julie Frye -

Second Term

juliefrye@noteworthyarts.com

 

 

 

 Immediate Past President 

John Mansour   j.mansour11@cox.net

 

 

 

 1st Vice President

 Jennifer Veri

jenveri54@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

     

2nd Vice President & Committees Chair

 

Carmen Timm

kriket1964@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Paula Sanders

shardseeker@cox.net

 

Recording Secretary

Jo Allebach

 

Corresponding Secretary

Cindy Berg

Ca.2.berg@gmail.com

 

  Assistant to 2nd Vice President, and  Ascension Lutheran Exhibit Coordinator

Victoria Lansing

lansingacctg

@centurylink.net

 

 

Artists of the Month Chair

Mary Kirch Lechwar

 

 

 

Publicity (temp. vacant)  

Membership 

Grant Washburn

GWashburn2@cox.net

 

Social/Hospitality

Sheila Bellinger

sgbellinger@msn.com

  
  Dr Carl

 

Arizona Art Alliance Rep.

Dr. Carl Hoelle

carlart@cox.net

  Newsletter & Mailing

  Mary Hightower

 maryh@ix.netcom.com

 

Telephone Committee

Jane Brown

  Betty Peterson

Member Activities

BettyPet123@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Ways & Mens

 

Painting Coordinator

Carolyn Tolliver

catolly@mns.com

 

Member Tributes

BetteLou Tobin

Wlffmly@aol.com

     
 

 

 

Website

Charles Cummins

chuckc1@cox.net

 

Photography

Jaxine Cummins

jaxine@jaxine.com  

 

Community Outreach

Victoria Lansing

lansingacctg@centurylink.net

 

     
   
 PAG   Leadership   Members   Meetings   Events  Forms Patrons   Links   News   Art Opportunities